Nombre Cargo / Institución Email Interno
Ing. ALUSTIZA, Diego. Prof. Principal - CONICET dalustiza@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Ing. AREDES, Daniel. Prof. Adjunto - CONICET aredesd@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Sra. BRAMANO, Daniela. Artículo 9 - CONICET danielab@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 0
BOULLOSA, Christian. Téc. Asistente - CONICET christianb@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341
M. Ing. Prof. BUFFARINI, Leandro. Prof. Principal - CONICET leandrob@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
C.C. CAP, Nelly L. Prof. Principal - CIC lilic@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 209
Ing. CASTIGLIONI, Guillermo. Prof. Adjunto - CONICET gcastiglioni@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Sr. CENA, Matías. Tec. Asistente - CIC matiasc@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Ing. CICIARELLI, Juan Pablo. Prof. Adjunto - CONICET juanc@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Ing. DELLA SALDA, Raúl. Tec. Asociado - CONICET raulds@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 234
Ing. DEMARCO, Adrián. Prof. Asistente - CONICET adriand@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 234
Dr. FORTE, Gustavo. Profesional Tecnólogo - CIC gforte@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Ing. FRECCERO, Rubén. Prof. Principal - CONICET rfreccero@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Lic. GALLO, Silvana. Prof. Asistente - CONICET silvanag@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Lic. GARAVAGLIA, Leopoldo. Prof. Adjunto - CONICET leopoldog@ciop.unlp.edu.ar
Tec. GOMEZ, Leonardo. Tec. Asociado - CIC leog@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Srita. GONZALEZ, Martina. Administrativa - CIC martinag@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 0
Ing. GRUMEL, Eduardo. Prof. Principal - CIC egrumel@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 229
Ing. GUAREPI, Valentín Prof. Asistente - CIC valenting@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 229
Sr. MANTESA, Augusto. Administrativo - CIC augustom@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 204
Srita. MASPOLI, Jesica. Administrativa - CIC jesicam@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 0
Cdra. MARTÍNEZ, Cecilia. Prof. Principal - CONICET ceciliam@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 233
Ing. MINEO, Marcos. Prof. Adjunto - CONICET mmineo@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Ing. NORIEGA, Sergio. Prof. Principal - CIC snoriega@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 229
Sr. PIANCA, Daniel. Tec. Principal - CIC danielp@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Ing. RAGAINI, Juan C. Prof. Principal - CONICET juanr@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 226
Tec. RIVERA, Federico. Tec. Asociado - CIC frivera@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Bib. ROMERO, Roxana. Prof. Adjunto - CONICET roxanar@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 232
Tec. TRUPPA, Martín. Tec. Asociado - CONICET martint@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 207
Tec. VAIO, Emanuel. Tec. Asociado - CONICET emanuelv@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dr. VIDELA, Fabián. Prof. Principal - CIC fabianv@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205